Been awhile since my last post. I’ve been busy. My best friend is visiting, though she leaves for home tomorrow. Having her here has been fun and relaxing.

I’ve also been busy with school. I have an assignment due in a couple of weeks and I have to interview a clinical psychologist and a social worker. Unfortunately, I haven’t been able to contact either without being declined or told I have to pay for their time. I don’t have any money whatsoever to pay for that kind of thing and I’m getting worried. I’ve even tried contacting some on Facebook and I’ve just been ignored.

I’m pulling my hair out.

The questions are so simple and don’t require any real thought. I just don’t understand why people aren’t willing to help those looking to go in the same field.

I need help.

Leave a Reply

